#### **BOARD COMMITTEES 2025**

## **Budget and Finance Committee**

Fred Weaver, Chairperson

Tyler Johnson

Shari Neely Ryan Williams

\*Superintendent – Ex Officio

### **Co-Curricular Committee**

#### (Athletics and Activities)

Shari Neely, Chairperson

Devin Aaron

Mark Kerr

Leigh Ann Pikna

\*Superintendent – Ex Officio

## **Community Input Committee**

Devin Aaron, Chairperson

Tyler Johnson

Justin McFall

Shari Neely

Elem-Cody O'Brien

Elem- Gerritt Rex

Elem- Jessica Robertson

Gifted-Peggy Plowman

OCMS- Michelle Campbell

**OCMS-** Cory Ruditis

OCMS- Dan Welms

OCHS- Shanda Kelly

OCHS- Brandy Jackson

**OCHS- Krista Stevens** 

Special Ed- Brandy Hinojosa

\*Superintendent – Ex Officio

#### **Curriculum Committee**

#### (Education)

Leigh Ann Pikna, Chairperson

Devin Aaron

Tyler Johnson

Justin McFall

\*Superintendent – Ex Officio

## **Operations Committee**

(Transportation, Safety/Security, and

**Buildings/Grounds**)

Tyler Johnson, Chairperson

Leigh Ann Pikna

Fred Weaver

Ryan Williams

\*Superintendent – Ex Officio

#### **Personnel Committee**

Board President, Chairperson

All Board Members

\*Superintendent – Ex Officio

### **Policy Committee**

Tyler Johnson, Chairperson

All Board Members

\*Superintendent – Ex Officio

### **Riverview Intermediate Unit 6**

# Representative

Tyler Johnson

#### **Technology Committee**

Justin McFall, Chairperson

Devin Aaron

Fred Weaver

Ryan Williams

\*Superintendent - Ex Officio

### **Venango Technology Center Authority**

(5-year appointment)

Shari Neely (1/1/2028)

#### VTC Representatives

(3-year appointment)

Justin McFall (exp Nov 2025)

Shari Neely (exp Nov 2027)

#### **OCAEA Negotiations Team**

## (Professional Staff)

Mark Kerr

Joe McFadden

Shari Neely

Fred Weaver

#### **OCESP Negotiations Team**

(Support Staff)

Mark Kerr

Joe McFadden

Shari Neely

Fred Weaver

#### **Act 93 Negotiations Team**

All Board Members